18 replies to this topic

#1 jessica99

jessica99

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-newbie
  • Pip
  • 17 posts

Posted 11 February 2019 - 07:11 AM

Last year, my father left, and there was only me in the family who could go out and look for work to make money. Fortunately, I graduated with nursing course and my wages still enough for me to living, but unfortunately, I still have 2 younger sisters and their tuition fees are getting more and more expensive. . . It is not enough to rely on my current wages. So what should I do?

#2 aj099

aj099

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-n00b
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 11 February 2019 - 09:40 AM

Last year, my father left, and there was only me in the family who could go out and look for work to make money. Fortunately, I graduated with nursing course and my wages still enough for me to living, but unfortunately, I still have 2 younger sisters and their tuition fees are getting more and more expensive. . . It is not enough to rely on my current wages. So what should I do?

so sad. you working as fulltime nurse now? shift job?

#3 bowie_lee

bowie_lee

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-n00b
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 12 February 2019 - 02:34 AM

Find a part time job if you got free time..with your qualification i think you can easily found a job

#4 KayleeLOL

KayleeLOL

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-newbie
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 12 February 2019 - 02:40 AM

Ideally, you can get help from several edu funds. There are lots of it nowadays. But if you prefer to self-support your sisters then you can try to find extra income when you have the time  

#5 miaospec

miaospec

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-newbie
  • Pip
  • 10 posts

Posted 12 February 2019 - 03:09 AM

What a rough time for your fam... Sorry for your lost. It is not going to be easy if you already have full-time job but I also I think finding 2nd job that you can do flexibly is an option.  

#6 HussienShhh

HussienShhh

faq.asianfanatics.net

• AF-newbie
  • Pip
  • 10 posts