あゝ、荒野 2011.11.05

• News Crew
  • 1497 posts

Posted 20 April 2013 - 04:36 AM

Posted Image
Ninomiya Kazunari is the Highlight of Arashi
Source: Mingpao
Translated by: sparkles_n15 @ asianfanatics.net

Ninomiya Kazunari is not only a member of Japanese boy band Arashi, but with his singing and acting talents exceeding those expected of an idol, along with his self-taught magic skills, Nino is truly a well-rounded artiste. Turning 30 this year and hosting his first individual show Nino-san on NTV this month, Nino is preparing to enter a new stage in his life.

Nino can clearly anticipate what the audience wants and doesn't waste a moment of their time. While his agency Johnny's Entertainment only produces idols, many of those under their management try to prove there's more to them than just their looks. Nino has received many prestigious awards, including an individual award from Japan's Agency for Cultural Affairs. He also starred in the 2006 movie Letters from Iwo Jima, directed by Clint Eastwood. The director even redesigned the character for him. It's no surprise he's idolized by many of his juniors.